Aimee Mann – Mental Illness [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Aimee Mann - Mental Illness
Artist: Aimee Mann
Album: Mental Illness
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 94 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Goose Snow Cone
2. Stuck in the Past
3. You Never Loved Me
4. Rollercoasters
5. Lies of Summer
6. Patient Zero
7. Good for Me
8. Knock It Off
9. Philly Sinks
10. Simple Fix
11. Poor Judge

2 thoughts on “Aimee Mann – Mental Illness [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Joynersaldridge2 says:

    Best album of 2015.

  2. Keishateaton0 says:

    Amazing album!!! Every song is very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree