Alexandra Savior – Belladonna of Sadness [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Alexandra Savior - Belladonna of Sadness
Artist: Alexandra Savior
Album: Belladonna of Sadness
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Bones
3. Shades
4. Girlie
5. Frankie
6. M.T.M.E.
7. Audeline
8. Cupid
9. ‘Til You’re Mine
10. Vanishing Point
11. Mystery Girl

2 thoughts on “Alexandra Savior – Belladonna of Sadness [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Jeannette says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Lashanda says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree