Ali Barter – A Suitable Girl [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Ali Barter - A Suitable Girl
Artist: Ali Barter
Album: A Suitable Girl
Genre: オルタナティブ, ミュージック, ロック
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. One Foot In
3. Girlie Bits
4. Tokyo
5. The Captain
6. Light Them On Fire
7. Please Stay
8. Live With You
9. Delilah
10. Far Away
11. Walk/Talk

2 thoughts on “Ali Barter – A Suitable Girl [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Roman says:

    High quality! Thanks guys!

  2. Criswell says:

    been waiting for so long!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree