Alice Jemima – Alice Jemima [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Alice Jemima - Alice Jemima
Artist: Alice Jemima
Album: Alice Jemima
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Dodged a Bullet
3. No More
4. Liquorice
5. Falling out of Love
6. When You Dance
7. So
8. Toxic
9. No Diggity
10. Live for Now
11. Cocoa Liquor
12. Take Me Back

2 thoughts on “Alice Jemima – Alice Jemima [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Rayna says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Eberleadil56 says:

    omg thank you!!! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree