Batmobile – Brand New Blisters [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Batmobile - Brand New Blisters
Artist: Batmobile
Album: Brand New Blisters
Genre: ロック, ミュージック
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Rock & Roll and Alcohol
3. Save My Soul
4. Demolition
5. Never Gonna Stop
6. Motherfuckin’ Hippie
7. Spider Sylvia
8. Killmachine
9. Apeface
10. From the Get Go
11. Wild Wild Man
12. Fucked Up
13. It’s Rock & Roll
14. Rest in Peace
15. Big Bob

2 thoughts on “Batmobile – Brand New Blisters [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Quackenbush says:

    the best leak!

  2. Elaine says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree