Betty Who – The Valley [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Betty Who - The Valley
Artist: Betty Who
Album: The Valley
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.The Valley
2. Some Kinda Wonderful | Trevor Brown, Warren Felder, Jessica Newham & Zaire Koalo
3. You Can Try Tomorrow | Betty Who & Peter Thomas Walsh
4. Mama Said | Jessica Newham, Peter Thomas & Fran Hall
5. Human Touch | Kyle Moorman, Betty Who & Peter Thomas Walsh
6. Free To Fly (feat. Warren G)
7. Wanna Be
8. Pretend You’re Missing Me
9. Blue Heaven Midnight Crush
10. Make You Memories
11. Reunion
12. Beautiful (feat. Superfruit)
13. I Love You Always Forever | Donna Lewis

2 thoughts on “Betty Who – The Valley [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Marsalaujessica3 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Henriksenbweatherly2 says:

    wooow thanks a bunch!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree