Blacktop Mojo – Burn the Ships [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Blacktop Mojo - Burn the Ships
Artist: Blacktop Mojo
Album: Burn the Ships
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Where the Wind Blows
2. End of Days
3. Burn the Ships
4. Prodigal
5. Shadows on the Wall
6. Sweat
7. Pyromaniac
8. 8000 Lines
9. Dog on a Leash
10. Make a Difference
11. Chains
12. Dream On
13. Underneath

2 thoughts on “Blacktop Mojo – Burn the Ships [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Michelle says:

    awesome music

  2. Gagnonqgrace1 says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree