Bonfire – Byte the Bullet [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Bonfire - Byte the Bullet
Artist: Bonfire
Album: Byte the Bullet
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Power Train
2. Stand up 4 Rock
3. Praying 4 a Miracle
4. Some Kinda Evil
5. Lonely Nights
6. Byte the Bullet
7. Locomotive Breath
8. Reach For the Sky
9. Sweet Surrender
10. Friedensreich
11. InstruMetal
12. Too Far from Heaven
13. Without You
14. Sweet Obsession

2 thoughts on “Bonfire – Byte the Bullet [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Tuelgmonaco7 says:


  2. Barnesfwatts8 says:

    Thank you for download!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree