Brayton Bowman – 22 Minutes Later [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Brayton Bowman - 22 Minutes Later
Artist: Brayton Bowman
Album: 22 Minutes Later
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Worry Too Music (Intro)
2. Puff Puff Pass
3. WTF (Interlude)
4. The Second I’m Rich
5. What’s Really Good?
6. Kustom Made
7. Broke N’ Down (Interlude)
8. Feel You

2 thoughts on “Brayton Bowman – 22 Minutes Later [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Laflamme says:

    WOW Your first!Best

  2. Johnson says:

    i would say…. AWESOME AS FUCK, MAN! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree