Brooklyn Youth Chorus – Black Mountain Songs [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Brooklyn Youth Chorus - Black Mountain Songs
Artist: Brooklyn Youth Chorus
Album: Black Mountain Songs
Genre: Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Black Mountain Song (Bryce Dessner)
2. there is a sound (Richard Reed Parry)
3. Its Motion Keeps (Caroline Shaw)
4. ars imitatur naturam (John King)
5. My World (Bryce Dessner)
6. Bubbles (Aleksandra Vrebalov)
7. Childhood’s Retreat (Jherek Bischoff)
8. Fielding Dawson in Franz Kline’s Studio (Nico Muhly)
9. Maximus to Gloucester (Bryce Dessner)
10. Spaceship Earth (Richard Reed Parry)
11. M.C. Richards (Tim Hecker and Bryce Dessner)
12. Anni’s Constant (Caroline Shaw)
13. Their Passing in Time (Richard Reed Parry)

2 thoughts on “Brooklyn Youth Chorus – Black Mountain Songs [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sherman says:

    Many Thanks!!!!!!

  2. Carpentercremeans726 says:

    Perfect!!!This album is really amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree