Bustacrime – Dope Lines (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Bustacrime - Dope Lines (Deluxe)
Artist: Bustacrime
Album: Dope Lines (Deluxe)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Keep Your Head Up
2. Elevation
3. Every Body Heard
4. None of Y’all
5. Matter of Time
6. Ain’t Telling You Twice
7. In the Light Now
8. Fast Records
9. Drop Bombs
10. Dope Lines
11. Growiing up HipHop

2 thoughts on “Bustacrime – Dope Lines (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Michael says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Gladstone says:

    This is the greatest album I’ve ever heard :) thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree