Caroline Spence – Spades and Roses [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Caroline Spence - Spades and Roses
Artist: Caroline Spence
Album: Spades and Roses
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Heart of Somebody
2. Hotel Amarillo
3. All the Beds I’ve Made
4. You Don’t Look So Good (Cocaine)
5. Southern Accident
6. Slow Dancer
7. Softball
8. To Go Down
9. Wishing Well
10. I Can’t Complain
11. Goodbye Bygones

2 thoughts on “Caroline Spence – Spades and Roses [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Mortenson says:

    grat job! i will buy album!?

  2. Forrest says:

    best of the best!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree