Cindy Lee Berryhill – The Adventurist [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Cindy Lee Berryhill - The Adventurist
Artist: Cindy Lee Berryhill
Album: The Adventurist
Genre: Rock, Music, Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.American Cinematography
2. Somebody’s Angel
3. Contemplating the Infinite in a Kiss
4. The Adventurist
5. Information from Nowhere
6. Thanks Again
7. Horsepower
8. Jumping to Conclusions
9. I Like Cats/You Like Dogs
10. The Heavy
11. Deep Sea Fishing
12. Gravity Falls
13. An Affair of the Heart
14. Deep Sea Dishing

2 thoughts on “Cindy Lee Berryhill – The Adventurist [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallings says:

    omg thank you!!! 

  2. Brandon says:

    holy shit… this album is the bomb…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree