Coldplay – Kaleidoscope [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Coldplay - Kaleidoscope
Artist: Coldplay
Album: Kaleidoscope
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 56 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay) | Guy Berryman, Will Champion, Christopher Martin & Jonny Buckland & Andrew Taggart
3. Miracles
4. A L I E N
5. Hypnotised | Jonny Buckland, Christopher Martin, Will Champion & Guy Berryman

2 thoughts on “Coldplay – Kaleidoscope [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sowder says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

  2. Bridgetwdiann3 says:

    wow this album is amazing 10/10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree