Collabro – Home (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Collabro - Home (Deluxe)
Artist: Collabro
Album: Home (Deluxe)
Genre: Classical Crossover, Music, Classical
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.This is the Moment
2. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
3. Beauty and the Beast
4. Til I Hear You Sing
5. Send in the Clowns
6. That’s Life
7. Don’t Rain on My Parade
8. Bui Doi
9. December 1963 (Oh What a Night)
10. Journey to the Past
11. He Lives in You
12. For Good
13. Lighthouse
14. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables (Piano/Vocal) [Bonus Track]
15. For Good (Piano/Vocal) [Bonus Track]

2 thoughts on “Collabro – Home (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Jeannette says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Lashanda says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree