Colton Dixon – Identity (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Colton Dixon - Identity (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Colton Dixon
Album: Identity (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.The Mind (Instrumental)
2. Identity
3. All That Matters
4. Brand New Life
5. Technicolor
6. The Body (Instrumental)
7. In My Veins
8. Down
9. I Would Choose You
10. Warriors
11. Human
12. The Spirit (Instrumental)
13. No Greater Love
14. Breathe
15. High
16. The Other Side
17. Autopsy

2 thoughts on “Colton Dixon – Identity (Deluxe Edition) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Katrina says:

    awesome… album of the year

  2. Katherynnseals3 says:

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree