Conor Oberst – Salutations [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Conor Oberst - Salutations
Artist: Conor Oberst
Album: Salutations
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative, Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Too Late to Fixate
2. Gossamer Thin
3. Overdue
4. Afterthought
5. Next of Kin
6. Napalm
7. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
8. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out
9. Barbary Coast (Later)
10. Tachycardia
11. Empty Hotel by the Sea
12. Anytime Soon
13. Counting Sheep
14. Rain Follows the Plow
15. You All Loved Him Once
16. A Little Uncanny
17. Salutations

2 thoughts on “Conor Oberst – Salutations [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Thompson says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Belcherhcepeda9 says:

    wooow thanks a bunch!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree