Dailey & Vincent – Patriots and Poets [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Dailey & Vincent - Patriots and Poets
Artist: Dailey & Vincent
Album: Patriots and Poets
Genre: Bluegrass, Music, Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Gimme All the Love You Got
2. Beautiful Scars
3. Baton Rouge
4. Until We’re Gone (feat. Taranda Greene)
5. Bill and Ole Elijah
6. Unsung Heros
7. Spring Hill
8. God’s Love (feat. Doyle Lawson)
9. California (feat. Steve Martin)
10. Here Comes the Flood (feat. David Rawlings)
11. That Feel Good Music
12. He’s Been so Good to Me
13. No Place Love Won’t Go
14. That’s What We’re Put Here to Do
15. America, We Love You
16. 255 North

2 thoughts on “Dailey & Vincent – Patriots and Poets [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Hopkins says:

    thank you

  2. Lindsay says:

    I’m just listening the songs. Awesome album. btw Good quality!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree