Daniel Herskedal – The Roc [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Daniel Herskedal - The Roc
Artist: Daniel Herskedal
Album: The Roc
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Music, Jazz
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Seeds of Language
2. The Roc
3. Eternal Sunshine Creates a Desert
4. Kurd Bayat Nahawand to Kurd
5. Hijaz Train Station
6. Thurayya Railways
7. The Afrit
8. There Are Three Things You Cannot Hide Love Smoke and a Man Riding on a Camel
9. The Krøderen Line
10. All That Has Happened Happened as Fate Willed

2 thoughts on “Daniel Herskedal – The Roc [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Roberts says:

    OMG I need it!

  2. Donna says:

    WOW Your first!Best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree