Desperate Journalist – Grow Up [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Desperate Journalist - Grow Up
Artist: Desperate Journalist
Album: Grow Up
Genre: Indie Rock, Music, Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Resolution
3. Be Kind
4. All Over
5. Purple
6. Why Are You so Boring?
7. Lacking in Your Love
8. Your Genius
9. I Try Not To
10. Oh Nina
11. Radiating

2 thoughts on “Desperate Journalist – Grow Up [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Michell says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Garfinkel says:

    the best leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree