Dimmu Borgir – Forces of the Northern Night [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Dimmu Borgir - Forces of the Northern Night
Artist: Dimmu Borgir
Album: Forces of the Northern Night
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Xibir (Orchestra Only) [Live in Oslo]
2. Born Treacherous (Live in Oslo)
3. Gateways (Live in Oslo)
4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra Only) [Live in Oslo]
5. Dimmu Borgir (Live in Oslo)
6. Chess with the Abyss (Live in Oslo)
7. Ritualist (Live in Oslo)
8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal (Live in Oslo)
9. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra Only) [Live in Oslo]
10. Vredesbyrd (Live in Oslo)
11. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse (Live in Oslo)
12. The Serpentine Offering (Live in Oslo)
13. Fear and Wonder (Orchestra Only) [Live in Oslo]
14. Kings of the Carnival Creation (Live in Oslo)
15. Puritania (Live in Oslo)
16. Mourning Palace (Live in Oslo)
17. Perfection or Vanity (Orchestra Only) [Live in Oslo]

2 thoughts on “Dimmu Borgir – Forces of the Northern Night [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Plummerlmoody49 says:


  2. Fernandezestinson8 says:

    Best album of 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree