DPB – 3-Dpb [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

DPB - 3-Dpb
Artist: DPB
Album: 3-Dpb
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Make Him Famous
2. ;24/7
3. Brighter Day (feat. Charles Davids & Charlotte)
4. Sold Out
5. Move and Shout (feat. T.L. & Charlotte)
6. The Hood
7. It’s on Now (feat. Ouiwey & Eric Hurt)
8. Jesus Freak
9. Out of Control
10. Wake Up (feat. Rodney Basenburg)
11. Looking for Me
12. Going All Out
13. Rooted and Grounded
14. Praise-Ville (feat. Fred Bentford)
15. Only One God (feat. Charlotte)
16. Legend in the Making (feat. Carl Brooks & Stacey Scott)
17. Here I Am (feat. Stacey Scott)

2 thoughts on “DPB – 3-Dpb [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallings says:

    omg thank you!!! 

  2. Brandon says:

    holy shit… this album is the bomb…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree