DVICIO – Qué tienes tú [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

DVICIO - Qué tienes tú
Artist: DVICIO
Album: Qué tienes tú
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Casi humanos | Antonio Rayo “Rayito” & Andrés Ceballos
3. Qué tienes tú | Ricky Montaner, Mau Montaner, Andrés Ceballos & Jorge Ignacio Gotor
4. Quién soy
5. No te vas
6. Sácame de aquí
7. Inevitable
8. Donde vayas
9. Mía
10. Quédate (DVICIO & Kany García)
11. Te espero
12. Superhéroe

2 thoughts on “DVICIO – Qué tienes tú [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallworthxabdallah0 says:

    Gorgeous album! Thanks for the share

  2. Bowlesdarrington623 says:

    Thanks for leak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree