Enterprise Earth – Embodiment [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Enterprise Earth - Embodiment
Artist: Enterprise Earth
Album: Embodiment
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Shroud of Flesh
2. Mortum Incarnatum
3. Temptress
4. Never Forgive, Never Forget
5. The Draconian Oculus
6. Serpentiform
7. Black Earth
8. Embrace the Ashes
9. Empty Sockets
10. Deflesh to Unveil
11. Father of Abortion
12. Cruciform
13. Deathward

2 thoughts on “Enterprise Earth – Embodiment [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Hornqstanley2 says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Lepageostephen617 says:

    Hope the bonus tracks come soon !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree