Eyeshine – Gone Tomorrow [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Eyeshine - Gone Tomorrow
Artist: Eyeshine
Album: Gone Tomorrow
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Autopilot
3. Feathers
4. Vertigo
5. Dreaming On
6. Fix My Sights
7. Short Fuse
8. I Wanna Feel
9. Twenty Four Seven
10. Resisting
11. Black and White
12. When I’m Gone

2 thoughts on “Eyeshine – Gone Tomorrow [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Charpentier says:

    Thanks so much for this – I’ve been looking for it for months!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree