Fairport Convention – 50:50@50 [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Fairport Convention - 50:50@50
Artist: Fairport Convention
Album: 50:50@50
Genre: Folk, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Eleanor’s Dream
2. Ye Mariners All (Live)
3. Step by Step
4. The Naked Highwayman (Live)
5. Danny Jack’s Reward (Expensive Version)
6. Jesus on the Mainline (feat. Robert Plant) [Live]
7. Devil’s Work
8. Mercy Bay (Live)
9. Our Bus Rolls On
10. Portmeirion (Live)
11. The Lady of Carlisle (feat. Jacqui McShee)
12. Lord Marlborough (Live)
13. Summer by the Cherwell
14. John Condon (Live)

2 thoughts on “Fairport Convention – 50:50@50 [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Pridetsiobhan268 says:

    This is the greatest album I’ve ever heard :) thx

  2. Elizabeth says:

    awesome… album of the year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree