Garland Jeffreys – 14 Steps to Harlem [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Garland Jeffreys - 14 Steps to Harlem
Artist: Garland Jeffreys
Album: 14 Steps to Harlem
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.When You Call My Name
2. Schoolyard Blues
3. 14 Steps to Harlem
4. Venus
5. Reggae on Broadway
6. Time Goes Away
7. Spanish Heart
8. I’m a Dreamer
9. Waiting for the Man
10. Help
11. Colored Boy Said
12. Luna Park Love Theme

2 thoughts on “Garland Jeffreys – 14 Steps to Harlem [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sherman says:

    Many Thanks!!!!!!

  2. Carpentercremeans726 says:

    Perfect!!!This album is really amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree