Gawvi – We Belong [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Gawvi - We Belong
Artist: Gawvi
Album: We Belong
Genre: Dance, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Rock n Roll (feat. ELHAE)
2. God Speed (feat. Andy Mineo & KB)
3. Like We Belong
4. Show Me
5. Never Fails
6. Giana
7. The Sickness (feat. Jordan Powers)
8. Closer (feat. Robbie Lee & Julissa Leilani)
9. Steady (feat. Zach Norman)
10. En La Calle
11. Feel It (feat. Jocelyn Bowman)
12. Cumbia (feat. Wordsplayed)
13. Something Bout U (feat. Jawan)
14. Hold On (feat. Sydney Wilson)

2 thoughts on “Gawvi – We Belong [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Kennyuknickerbocker2 says:

    absolutely´╗┐ stunning album

  2. Jonathon says:

    Coolness!!! Thanks you!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree