Goldie – The Journey Man (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Goldie - The Journey Man (Deluxe)
Artist: Goldie
Album: The Journey Man (Deluxe)
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Horizons (feat. Terri Walker & Swindle)
2. Prism (feat. Natalie Duncan)
3. Mountains
4. Castaway (feat. José James)
5. The Mirrored River
6. I Adore You
7. I Think of You
8. Truth (feat. José James)
9. Redemption
10. Tu Viens Avec Moi?
11. The Ballad Celeste
12. This Is Not a Love Song
13. The River Mirrored (feat. Terri Walker)
14. Triangle
15. Tomorrow’s Not Today
16. Run, Run, Run
17. Natalie’s Truth (Instrumental)

2 thoughts on “Goldie – The Journey Man (Deluxe) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sanjuanita says:

    awesome music

  2. Christopher says:

    Finally !! Thank you !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree