GQ nothin’ pretty – Animation [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

GQ nothin' pretty - Animation
Artist: GQ nothin’ pretty
Album: Animation
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Everybody Wanna Rap
2. Who Want It
3. Express Your Love
4. Survival Kit (feat. Syllables & Nutso)
5. Bar Massacre (feat. King Magnetic)
6. Warriors For Sale (feat. Nightwalker, Syllables, Blacastan, Godilla, Rez the Silverback & DJ TMB)
7. The Mural of the Worlds Madness (feat. DJ Kwestion)
8. Everybody Knows
9. High Quota (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
10. Over Flow (feat. Dwan “Dink” Young)
11. If You Go Away
12. Life Aint Simple
13. Animation (feat. Ras Kass & Chino XL)
14. The Big Front
15. In the House (feat. Ruste Juxx & King Magnetic)

2 thoughts on “GQ nothin’ pretty – Animation [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Salinas says:

    thanks a lot! you are the best

  2. Christopher says:

    Hope the bonus tracks come soon !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree