Gregory Isaacs – African Museum Dj Connection [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Gregory Isaacs - African Museum Dj Connection
Artist: Gregory Isaacs
Album: African Museum Dj Connection
Genre: Reggae, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.My Number One (feat. DJ Trinity)
2. The Border (feat. U Brown)
3. Tumbling Tears (feat. Ranking Barnabas)
4. Can I Change My Mind (feat. Ranking Barnabas)
5. Love Is Overdue (feat. U-Roy)
6. Easy Brethren Easy
7. Willow Tree
8. Breaking Up
9. Story Book Children
10. Set the Captives Free

2 thoughts on “Gregory Isaacs – African Museum Dj Connection [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Sowder says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

  2. Bridgetwdiann3 says:

    wow this album is amazing 10/10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree