Guided by Voices – August by Cake [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Guided by Voices - August by Cake
Artist: Guided by Voices
Album: August by Cake
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1. Bob Intro
2. 5º on the Inside
3. Generox — Gray
4. When We All Hold Hands
5. Goodbye Note
6. We Liken the Sun.
7. Fever Pitch
8. Absent the Man
9. Packing the Dead Zone
10. What Begins on New Years Day
11. Overloaded
12. Keep Me Down
13. West Coast Company Man
14. Warm Up to Religion
15. High 5 Hall of Famers
16. Hiking Skin
17. Sudden Fiction
18. Its Food
19. Cheap Buttons
20. Substitute 11

2 thoughts on “Guided by Voices – August by Cake [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallings says:

    omg thank you!!! 

  2. Brandon says:

    holy shit… this album is the bomb…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree