Hi-Rez – Missing Pieces [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Hi-Rez - Missing Pieces
Artist: Hi-Rez
Album: Missing Pieces
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.No Snakes
2. Other Side
3. Preach (feat. Dizzy Wright)
4. Doing What We Gotta
5. On My Job
6. Go Out and Get It (feat. Emilio Rojas)
7. Savior
8. Smile Through the Pain
9. It’s All Love (feat. BRBN)
10. I’m Up (feat. Devvon Terrell)

2 thoughts on “Hi-Rez – Missing Pieces [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Salarsaxon2 says:

    thank you

  2. Clayborn says:

    I’m just listening the songs. Awesome album. btw Good quality!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree