Icon – Contagion [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Icon - Contagion
Artist: Icon
Album: Contagion
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Spoken Word
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. I’m Just 1 Man
3. Cyanide
4. Contagious (feat. One4five)
5. Chameleon (Poetry)
6. Beautiful Girl
7. Verbal Vitaminz
8. Cacaphony of Footsteps (Poetry)
9. The Way
10. Testin Your Patience (feat. Mr. Melee’)
11. A Man in Boys Skin (Poetry)
12. Raise It High
13. I Wanna Know
14. I’m a Blessed Man
15. Battle Ground
16. War Song (feat. Sir Jewlz)

2 thoughts on “Icon – Contagion [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Plummerlmoody49 says:


  2. Fernandezestinson8 says:

    Best album of 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree