Illy – Two Degrees [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Illy - Two Degrees
Artist: Illy
Album: Two Degrees
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Forget It
2. Looks Could Kill
3. Hazard to Myself (feat. Sir The Baptist)
4. Oh My (feat. Jenna McDougall)
5. Swear Jar (Bonus Track)
6. Papercuts (feat. Vera Blue)
7. Lightshow
8. Two Degrees
9. Catch 22 (feat. Anne-Marie)
10. Extra Extra (feat. Mike Waters)
11. You Say When (feat. Marko Penn)
12. Truce
13. Highway

2 thoughts on “Illy – Two Degrees [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Charpentier says:

    Thanks so much for this – I’ve been looking for it for months!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree