Jackie Evancho – Two Hearts [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Jackie Evancho - Two Hearts
Artist: Jackie Evancho
Album: Two Hearts
Genre: Classical Crossover, Music, Classical
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Attesa
3. How Great Thou Art
4. Mama
5. May It Be
6. The Way We Were
7. Have You Ever Been in Love
8. Safe and Sound
9. Writing’s on the Wall
10. A Thousand Years (Live)
11. Sane
12. Pedestal
13. The Haunting
14. Wonderland
15. Apocalypse

2 thoughts on “Jackie Evancho – Two Hearts [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Johnson says:

    awesome music

  2. Laflamme says:

    Finally !! Thank you !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree