James Vincent McMorrow – We Move [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

James Vincent McMorrow - We Move
Artist: James Vincent McMorrow
Album: We Move
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Rising Water
2. I Lie Awake Every Night
3. Last Story
4. One Thousand Times
5. Evil
6. Get Low
7. Killer Whales
8. Seek Another
9. Surreal
10. Lost Angles

2 thoughts on “James Vincent McMorrow – We Move [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Kaylavbertie6 says:

    THANK YOU. The album sounds amazing

  2. Karijkenney8 says:

    wow this album is amazing 10/10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree