Jidenna – The Chief [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Jidenna - The Chief
Artist: Jidenna
Album: The Chief
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.A Bull’s Tale
2. Chief Don’t Run | Milan Wiley, Jidenna Mobisson, Mark Williams, Nana Kwabena Tuffuor, Nathaniel Irvin III, Eleanor Kateri Tannis, Nana Afriyie, Leslie Gray, Joseph Young III, Andrew Horowitz, Raul Cubina & Roman GianArthur Irvin
3. Trampoline
4. Bambi
5. Helicopters
6. Long Live the Chief | Eleanor Kateri Tannis, Craig Balmoris, Milan Wiley, Julian Nixon, Nana Kwabena Tuffuor & Jidenna Mobisson
7. 2 Points
8. The Let Out (feat. Quavo) | Milan Wiley, Nana Kwabena Tuffuor, Andrew Horowitz, Adam King Feeney, Brandon Cromwell & Jidenna Mobisson
9. Safari
10. Adaora
11. Little Bit More | Akil King, Mark Williams, Milan Wiley, Jidenna Mobisson, Jaramye Daniels, Eddy Kenzo, Raul Cubina, Roman GianArthur Irvin, Kathryn Buford, Nana Kwabena Tuffuor, Eleanor Kateri Tannis & Desiré Lynn Gaston
12. Some Kind of Way
13. White N****s
14. Bully of the Earth

2 thoughts on “Jidenna – The Chief [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Zachary says:

    awesome music

  2. Alice says:

    this is awesome what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree