Joe Goddard – Electric Lines (Deluxe Version) [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Joe Goddard - Electric Lines (Deluxe Version)
Artist: Joe Goddard
Album: Electric Lines (Deluxe Version)
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Ordinary Madness
2. Lose Your Love
3. Home
4. Lasers
5. Human Heart
6. Children
7. Truth Is Light
8. Nothing Moves
9. Electric Lines
10. Music Is the Answer
11. Funk You Up
12. Bumps
13. Lose Your Love (Full Length Version)

2 thoughts on “Joe Goddard – Electric Lines (Deluxe Version) [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Wuestrharding3 says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Angela says:

    the best leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree