Joel Plaskett & Bill Plaskett – Solidarity [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Joel Plaskett & Bill Plaskett - Solidarity
Artist: Joel Plaskett & Bill Plaskett
Album: Solidarity
Genre: Contemporary Folk, Music, Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. The Next Blue Sky
3. We Have Fed You
4. Blank Cheque
5. Help Me Somebody Depression Blues
6. Up in the Air
7. Jim Jones
8. The New California
9. No Sight Compares
10. Solidarity
11. On Down the River

2 thoughts on “Joel Plaskett & Bill Plaskett – Solidarity [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Rodolfo says:


  2. Daugherty says:

    Thanks for uploading this, guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree