John Dwyer – Bunker Funk [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

John Dwyer - Bunker Funk
Artist: John Dwyer
Album: Bunker Funk
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1. Structure Image Approach
2. Bog Dash
3. The Cryptologist
4. Slay the Priest
5. Ugly Gamma
6. Rick’s Jummy
7. Gimme Tamanthum
8. No One Notice the Fly
9. Bunker Funk
10. Mood Slime
11. Liquid Desert
12. Heavy Cathedral
13. Unmanned Scanner
14. The Night Shopper

2 thoughts on “John Dwyer – Bunker Funk [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stevensspelha56 says:

    Many Thanks!

  2. Beverly says:

    Thank you very much. Downloading right now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree