Jonathan Coulton – Solid State [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Jonathan Coulton - Solid State
Artist: Jonathan Coulton
Album: Solid State
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Wake Up
2. All This Time
3. Solid State
4. Brave
5. Square Things
6. Pictures of Cats
7. Ordinary Man
8. Robots.Txt
9. Don’t Feed the Trolls
10. Your Tattoo
11. Ball and Chain
12. Sunshine
13. Solid State (Reprise)
14. Pulled Down the Stars
15. All to Myself, Pt. 1
16. All to Myself, Pt. 2
17. There You Are

2 thoughts on “Jonathan Coulton – Solid State [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Martinez says:

    OH MY F*CKING GOD. i can’t describe how i feel now… downloading immediately!

  2. Heiderjsowell8 says:

    Thank for link!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree