Josh Turner – Deep South [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Josh Turner - Deep South
Artist: Josh Turner
Album: Deep South
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Deep South | Josh Turner
2. All About You
3. Hometown Girl | Josh Turner
4. Beach Bums
5. Southern Drawl
6. Where the Girls Are
7. Never Had a Reason
8. Wonder
9. One Like Mine
10. Lay Low
11. Hawaiian Girl (feat. Ho’okena)

2 thoughts on “Josh Turner – Deep South [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Charpentier says:

    Thanks so much for this – I’ve been looking for it for months!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree