Kaotonix – Ant in the Cosmos [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Kaotonix - Ant in the Cosmos
Artist: Kaotonix
Album: Ant in the Cosmos
Genre: Electronic, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Ant in the Cosmos (Intro)
2. Wake Up
3. Blossoms
4. Exploration
5. Alright
6. Lessons
7. Love Me
8. Simple
9. Thorns
10. Old Room
11. Sometimes
12. Sometimes (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
13. Lessons (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

2 thoughts on “Kaotonix – Ant in the Cosmos [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Theodore says:

    Thanks for Album!HOT!

  2. Benjamin says:

    This is really unexpected! Good job guys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree