Kasabian – For Crying Out Loud [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud
Artist: Kasabian
Album: For Crying Out Loud
Genre: Electronic rock · electronica · neo-psychedelia · space rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Ill Ray (The King)
2. You’re in Love with a Psycho
3. Twentyfourseven
4. Good Fight
5. Wasted
6. Comeback Kid
7. The Party Never Ends
8. Are You Looking for Action?
9. All Through the Night
10. Sixteen Blocks
11. Bless This Acid House
12. Put Your Life on It

2 thoughts on “Kasabian – For Crying Out Loud [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Siniardxfran2 says:

    awesome… album of the year

  2. Bufordveilleux086 says:

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree