King Ayisoba – 1000 Can Die [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

King Ayisoba - 1000 Can Die
Artist: King Ayisoba
Album: 1000 Can Die
Genre: World, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.Africa Needs Africa (feat. Wanlov da Kubolor & Big Gad)
2. Wekana (feat. Zea)
3. 1000 Can Die (feat. M3nsa & Lee)
4. Grandfather Song
5. Dapagara (feat. Orlando Julius & Zenabu)
6. Wine Lange (feat. Sakuto Yongo)
7. Anka Yen Tu Kwai (feat. Atinbila & Steven Anah)
8. Yalma Dage Wanga
9. Ndeema

2 thoughts on “King Ayisoba – 1000 Can Die [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Steel says:

    super album….music made of all music…for now and ever…forever

  2. Blanchard says:

    GOOD RECORD! thanx!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree