Loathe – The Cold Sun [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Loathe - The Cold Sun
Artist: Loathe
Album: The Cold Sun
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.The Cold Sun
2. It’s Yours
3. Dance on My Skin
4. East of Eden
5. Loathe
6. 3990
7. Stigmata
8. P.U.R.P.L.E.
9. The Omission
10. Nothing More
11. Never More
12. Babylon…

2 thoughts on “Loathe – The Cold Sun [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Schneider says:

    Thank You,Thank You,Thank You.

  2. Chaufsala2 says:

    Thanx for leak!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree