Locksmith – Olive Branch [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Locksmith - Olive Branch
Artist: Locksmith
Album: Olive Branch
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

1.The Calling
2. Nobody
3. No Way (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
4. Agenda
5. The Margin (feat. One Coco)
6. The One (feat. Olamide Faison)
7. Home (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
8. Sanity
9. Helpless (feat. Olamide Faison)
10. One More Time (feat. Sangin Sara)
11. Neck Pillow (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
12. Olive Branch
13. Home (Live) (feat. Rebecca Nobel)

2 thoughts on “Locksmith – Olive Branch [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Samuel says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Christopher says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree