Loïc Nottet – Selfocracy [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Loïc Nottet - Selfocracy
Artist: Loïc Nottet
Album: Selfocracy
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Mud Blood
3. Team8
4. Dirty
5. Million Eyes
6. Whisperers
7. Poison
8. Cure
9. Wolves
10. Hungry Heart
11. Peculiar and Beautiful
12. Mirror

2 thoughts on “Loïc Nottet – Selfocracy [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Stallings says:

    omg thank you!!! 

  2. Brandon says:

    holy shit… this album is the bomb…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree