Magic Giant – In the Wind [2017] [New Album]

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0

Magic Giant - In the Wind
Artist: Magic Giant
Album: In the Wind
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Download Album

Track Listing:

2. Hideaway
3. Set On Fire
4. Window (Prelude)
5. Window
6. Let’s Start Again
7. Shake Me Up
8. Great Divide
9. Let It Burn
10. Let It Burn (Outro)
11. Celebrate the Reckless
12. Glass Heart
13. Eyes Wide
14. Nothin’ Left
15. Sails Up (Thank You)

2 thoughts on “Magic Giant – In the Wind [2017] [New Album]”

  1. Jeannette says:

    thanks for fast download

  2. Lashanda says:

    This is an almost perfect album. An amazing and coherent mix of styles and the lyrics.
    thanks for DL the speed is really high

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree